Contact Us

    World Class Manager

    Ashley Price – ashley@the-ggi.com

    Rose Leach – rose@the-ggi.com

    19 Eastbourne Terrace, Paddington, London, W2 6LG, GB

    Tel: +44 (0) 207 947 4105

    Hours

    Monday – Friday: 9am – 6pm Saturday: By appointment Sunday: Closed

    Global Contact Numbers

    Cameroon

    Pamphile Djoffon

    Tel: +237 222210376 

    pjncointer@pjncointer.com

    Kingdom of Bahrain

    Emad Fodah

    Tel: 00973-17580197 / +973-39436009

    WCM@miraconsultancy.com

    Dutch Caribbean

    Elton Villarreal

    Tel: +5999-5213108

    elton@the-ggi.com

    Mongolia

    Demberel Dorjchuluun

    Tel: +976 9909 4136

    demberel@guren.edu.mn

    India

    Binita Modi

    Tel: +91 9978602125

    binita@smglobal.co.uk

    The Netherlands

    Erin Bouwen

    Tel: +31 (0) 343 44 10 11

    erin@the-ggi.com

    Kenya

    Tony Nasirembe

    Tel: +254722701410

    tony.n@allafricaadvisors.com

    United Kingdom