Contact Us

World Class Manager

Ashley Price – ashley@the-ggi.com

Rose Leach – rose@the-ggi.com

19 Eastbourne Terrace, Paddington, London, W2 6LG, GB

Tel: +44 (0) 207 947 4105

 

Hours

Monday – Friday: 9am – 6pm Saturday: By appointment Sunday: Closed

Global Contact Numbers

Cameroon

Pamphile Djoffon

Tel: +237 222210376 

pjncointer@pjncointer.com

Mongolia

Demberel Dorjchuluun

Tel: +976 9909 4136

demberel@guren.edu.mn

Dutch Caribbean

Elton Villarreal

Tel: +5999-5213108

elton@the-ggi.com

The Netherlands

Erin Bouwen

Tel: +31 (0) 343 44 10 11

erin@the-ggi.com

India

Chavi Vohra

Tel: +91 9810709031

chavi@the-ggi.com

Kenya

Tony Nasirembe

Tel: +254722701410

tony.n@allafricaadvisors.com

United Kingdom

Ashley Price

ashley@the-ggi.com

Tel: +44 (0) 207 947 4105 Rose Leach

rose@the-ggi.com

Tel: +44 (0) 207 947 4105